– MMF-US 20th Anniversary 1993-2013 –

Stephen Bond Garvan / Garvan Management

0 Comments

Steve Garvan with AAA radio promoter & artist manager Biff Kennedy
at AAA Non-convention at legendary radio station WXPN in Philadelphia May 2008

Artist Management Roster:

Chris Daniels & The Kings- www.chrisdaniels.com "10" (Moon Voyage)

Cliff Eberhardt- www.cliffeberhardt.com "The High Above and the Down Below"(Red House) TOP 5 CD of the Year 2007-USA Today

critic Elysa Gardner

Ezio (US /Canada)- www.ezio.co.uk "ten thousand bars" (Wildflower) Fall 2008

Mickey Harte-(US/Canada) www.mickeyharte.com " Live & Learn " Ireland 07-US late 2008

Katoorah Jayne / Rodeo Pony- www.katoorah.com "blue mary",

Michael Kelsh- www.michaelkelsh.com " well of mercy"

Casey Neill- www.caseyneill.com "Brooklyn Bridge" (In Music We Trust)

Tom Roznowski- www.tomroznowski.net " This Place in Time

Member: MMF-US -Board & US Rep- International, IMMF-(Secretariat & Director of Communications), AMA-(Founding Council, past Board),

ARP (American Roots Publishing- Advisory Board) Swallow Hill -Board (1995-2006), NARAS, CMA, Folk Alliance, COMA, Creative Coalit

 




Post your comment

Comments

No one has commented on this page yet.

RSS feed for comments on this page | RSS feed for all comments